1-The Cambodia-Australia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member
5	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member
6	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Member
7	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member
9	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member
10	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member
11	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member

2-The Cambodia-Bangladesh Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

3-The Cambodia-Bhutan Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

4-The Cambodia-India Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

5-The Cambodia-Japan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NEANG Channak	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. KONG Salan	Member	

6-The Cambodia-Nepal Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

7-The Cambodia-New Zealand Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member
5	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member
6	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Member
7	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member
9	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member
10	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member
11	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member

8-The Cambodia-Papua New Guinea Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member	
5	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	

9-The Cambodia-Republic of Korea Parliamentary Friendship

1	Samdech Moha Rathasapheathika Thipadei KHUON Sudary	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mrs. LORK Kheng	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Member
5	Hon. Dr. SAO Sarath	Member
6	Hon. Mr. AING Sambo	Member
7	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member
9	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member
10	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member
11	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member

10-The Cambodia-Sri Lanka Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	